Dates

Dates

2020-21 Important Dates and Events

Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday, August 26, 2020​10:00 am EDT​Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 202010:00 am ESTZoom
Thursday, January 21, 202110:00 am ESTIHSAA OfficeIndianapolis
Thursday, March 4, 202110:00 am EDTZoom
Thursday, May 13, 202110:00 am EDTIHSAA OfficeIndianapolis

Fall District Meetings
District 1- Thurs, September 10, 20209:30 am CDTZoom
District 2- Mon, September 28, 202010:00 am EDTZoom
District 3- Tues, September 29, 202010:30 am EDTZoom
District 4- Wed, September 16, 202010:00 am EDTZoom
District 5- Wed, September 9, 202010:00 am EDTZoom
District 6- Thurs, September 17, 202012:00 pm EDTZoom

Spring District Meetings
District 1- Tues, March 9, 20219:30 am CSTZoom
District 2- Wed, February 24, 202110:00 am ESTZoom
District 3- Wed, March 10, 202110:00 am ESTZoom
District 4- Wed, February 17, 202110:30 am ESTZoom
District 5- Wed, March 10, 202110:00 am ESTZoom
District 6- Thurs, February 18, 202112:00 pm ESTZoom

Other Important Events
September 11-12, 2020NIAAA Professional Development Academy/LTC Certification Coordinators ConferenceZoom
November 17, 2020IIAAA/IHSAA Meeting to Build a Partnership Through TrustTBD4:00 pm EST
December 11-15, 2020NIAAA ConferenceVirtual
March 12, 2021IIAAA Executive Board RetreatIHSAA Offices​10:00 am EST
April 30, 2021IIAAA/IHSAA Exchange of Perspective IdeasIHSAA Offices9:30 am EST
April 30, 2021​IIAAA/IHSAA Sports Proposal Organizational MeetingDaddy Jack’s Restaurant – Indianapolis​12:00 pm EST
May 12, 2021IIAAA/IHSAA Meeting to Build a Partnership Through TrustTBD4:00 pm EST
June 17, 2021NIAAA Section IV MeetingTBDTBD