Dates

Dates

2021-22 Important Dates and Events

Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 ​10:00 am EDT ​IHSAA Office ​Indianapolis
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00 am EST Zoom
Thursday, January 20, 2022 10:00 am EST IHSAA Office Indianapolis
Sunday, March 20, 2022 11:30 am EDT Marriott East Indianapolis
Thursday, May 12, 2022 10:00 am EDT Zoom

Fall District Meetings
District 1- Thurs, September 9, 2021 9:30 am CDT Sandy Pines Golf Course
District 2- Mon, September 27, 2021 10:00 am EDT Warsaw High School
District 3- Tues, September 28, 2021 10:00 am EDT Lebanon High School
District 4- Wed, September 15, 2021 10:00 am EDT Indiana Grand Casino
District 5- Wed, September 8, 2021 10:00 am EDT Spring Mill State Park
District 6- Thurs, September 16, 2021 12:00 pm EDT The Gasthof (Montgomery)

Spring District Meetings
District 1- Tues, March 8, 2022 9:30 am CDT Crown Point High School
District 2- Wed, February 23, 2022 10:00 am EDT Warsaw High School
District 3- Wed, March 9, 2022 10:00 am EDT
District 4- Wed, February 16, 2022 10:30 am EDT Rising Star Casino
District 5- Wed, March 9, 2022 10:00 am EDT Spring Mill State Park
District 6- Thurs, February 17, 2022 12:00 pm EDT The Gasthof (Montgomery)

Other Important Events
September 25-28, 2021 IIAAA State Conference Marriott East – Indianapolis
November 16, 2021 IIAAA/IHSAA Meeting to Build a Partnership Through Trust TBD 4:00 pm EST
December 10-14, 2021 NIAAA Conference Denver, Colorado
March 11, 2022 IIAAA Executive Board Retreat IHSAA Offices​ – Indianapolis 10:00 am EST
March 19-22, 2022 IIAAA State Conference Marriott East – Indianapolis
April 29, 2022 IIAAA/IHSAA Exchange of Perspective Ideas IHSAA Offices – Indianapolis 9:30 am EST
April 29, 2022​ IIAAA/IHSAA Sports Proposal Organizational Meeting Daddy Jack’s Restaurant – Indianapolis​ 12:00 pm EST
May 11, 2022 IIAAA/IHSAA Meeting to Build a Partnership Through Trust TBD 4:00 pm EST
June 16, 2022 NIAAA Section IV Meeting TBD TBD