Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2020-21 IIAAA Board of Directors

Officers Name School Email
President Dan Armstrong Northwestern HS daniel.armstrong@nwsc.k12.in.us
1st Vice President Larry Cochren Richmond HS ​lcochren@rcs.k12.in.us
2nd Vice President ​Paul Heidenreich ​Yorktown HS pheidenreich@yorktown.k12.in.us
Secretary ​Brian Lewis ​Jasper HS brianlewis@gjcs.k12.in.us
Treasurer Brad Holsinger Avon HS bsholsinger@avon-schools.org
​Personnel Director ​Dave Preheim ​Concord HS dpreheim@concord.k12.in.usEmail

Past Presidents Name School Email
2018-2019 Patty McCormack Lowell HS pmccormack@tricreek.k12.in.us
2017-2018 ​Jerry Hanger ​Crawford County HS jhanger@cccs.k12.in.us
2016-2017 Brian Avery Speedway HS bavery@speedwayschools.orgEmail

Permanent Chairpersons Name School​ Email
Awards Courtney Whitehead Park Tudor HS cwhitehead@parktudor.org
Assistant Awards Emily Steinmetz Perry Meridian HS esteinmetz@perryschools.org
Sports Proposals Pete Huse Columbus East HS husep@bcsc.k12.in.us
Professional Development Dan Armstrong Northwestern HS daniel.armstrong@nwsc.k12.in.us
Assistant Professional Development John Gray Kankakee Valley HS jgray@kv.k12.in.us
IIAAA Proposals Larry Kissinger Goshen HS lkissinger@goshenschools.org
Assistant IIAAA Proposals Brian Avery Speedway HS bavery@speedwayschools.org​
Communication Will Hostrawser LaVille HS whostrawser@unorth.k12.in.us
Technology / Website Scott Stevens Cascade HS sstevens@mccsc.k12.in.us
Technology / Website ​Torrey Rodkey ​Plainfield HS ​trodkey@plainfield.k12.in.us
Technology / Website Rob Seymour Fishers HS rseymour@hse.k12.in.us
Historian Steve Stocker Speedway HS ​​stockersteve@att.net
​Conference Hospitality Jim Self Hamilton Southeastern HS jself@hse.k12.in.us
Assistant Conference Hospitality Scott Timmons Fishers JHS stimmons@hse.k12.in.us
Membership Brock Touloukian West Lafayette toulokianb@wl.k12.in.us
​Assistant Membership ​Jerry Galema Harrison (West Lafayette) HS jgalema@tsc.k12.in.us
Mentoring ​John Prifogle ​Milan HS john.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
​Assistant Mentoring Greg Martz Rochester HS greg.martz@zebras.net
​Assistant Mentoring Rob Seymour Fishers HS rseymour@hse.k12.in.us
Retired Auxiliary Les Wright Retired lesja@wcrtc.net
Retired Auxiliary Gene Robertson Retired coach10065@sbcglobal.net
Registration Kevin Davis Boonville HS kldavis@warrick.k12.in.us
Assistant Registration Brandon Taylor Castle HS btaylor@warrick.k12.in.us
Exhibits Bryce Barton Crawfordsville HS brbarton@cville.k12.in.us
Assistant Exhibits Lance Larkey Avon HS lalarkey@avon-schools.org
​Middle School ​Kiel Atkinson ​Brownsburg West MS katkinson@brownsburg.k12.in.usEmail

Auxiliary Members Name School Email
IIAAA Executive Director Bruce Whitehead Retired bwhitehead@niaaa.org
Assistant IIAAA Executive Director Greg Hill ​Retired glh224@gmail.com
Conference Chairperson Mike Mossbrucker Mooresville HS mike.mossbrucker@mooresvilleschools.org
IIAAA Certification Coordinator Sam Rasmussen Retired rasmussen4605@comcast.net

Directors Name School Email
Section 1 Director Ryan Plovick Madison-Grant HS rplovick@mgusc.k12.in.us
Section 1 Minority Director Geriann Druyos South Bend Career HS gdruyos@careeracademysb.com
Section 1 Middle School Director Jeff Fairbairn Pierce MS jfairbairn@mvsc.k12.in.us

Section 2 Director John Prifogle Milan HS john.prifogle@milan.k12.in.us
Section 2 Minority Director Suzanne Crump Cowan HS
scrump@cowan.k12.in.us
Section 2 Middle School Director David Lang Zionsville West MS
dlang@zcs.k12.in.us

Section 3 Director Chris Lancaster South KnoxHS clancaster@sknox.k12.in.us
Section 3 Minority Director Kris Painter Terre Haute North HS kkp@vigoschools.org
​Section 3 Middle School Director Stephanie Gillett Christian Academy sgillett@caschools.us

District 1 Director Ryan Harrington Highland HS rharrington@highland.k12.in.us
District 2 Director Ryan Fagan Oak Hill HS ryanfa@ohusc.k12.in.us
District 3 Director Justin Dixson Decatur Central HS jdixson@decaturproud.org
District 4 Director Mark Pierson Lawrenceburg HS
mpierson@lburg.k12.in.us
​District 5 Director John Atkins Corydon Central HS
atkinsj@shcsc.k12.in.us
​District 6 Director Leigh Latshaw Mt. Vernon (Posey) HS latshawla@mvschool.org